My Thoughts On Into The Wild 

03/23/2019

Into The Wild was the first book ever written, and it brings back nostalgic memories for me.  It wasn't the first book I read, believe it or not. I actually started off reading The Sight, which is the book that caused me to be interested in the series. I actually had to go to my library and look for Into The Wild, and when I first started the series I don't believe our library had it yet. 

Anyway, it will always bring back nostalgic memories for me. I read it first in grade four, and I really enjoyed it. It is always interesting to read about how the Clans have changed, even since Firestar first joined the Clan.

I never really shipped Firestar X Spottedleaf, though, simply because rarely anything was shown about them in the books, other than it being confirmed they had feelings for each other. 

But I really think this was an awesome book, and is the best since it kicked off the entire series for years and years to come!

~xxravenshadexx

© 2019 Warriors fan blog. Not an official blog. 
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started